Open (Monday, Friday, Sunday)

$40.00

Join us for an Open Session!

Includes use of all inside and outside hydrotherapy: steam room, rain showers, soaking tub and dry sauna. Includes a towel, flip flops as well as use of the indoor and outdoor relaxation areas. Bathing suits required.

Please call us at 347-294-0100 to book with a gift certificate.
Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Sundays 3-5pm, Women only
Mondays + Fridays 6-8pm, All gender
2 hours – $40

Additional information

Dates

Sunday, Oct 14, 3-5pm, Sunday, Oct 21, 3-5pm, Sunday, Oct 28, 3-5pm, Sunday, Nov 4, 3-5pm, Sunday, Nov 11, 3-5pm, Sunday, Nov 18, 3-5pm, Monday, Oct 22, 6-8pm, Monday, Oct 29, 6-8pm, Monday, Nov 5, 6-8pm, Monday, Nov 12, 6-8pm, Monday, Nov 19, 6-8pm, Friday, Oct 19, 6-8pm, Friday, Oct 26, 6-8pm, Friday, Nov 2, 6-8pm, Friday, Nov 9, 6-8pm, Friday, Nov 16, 6-8pm