Open (Monday, Friday, Sunday)

$40.00

Enjoy two hours of our steam room, rain showers, soaking tub and dry sauna. Includes a towel, flip flops as well as use of the indoor and outdoor relaxation areas. Bathing suits required. ** Sundays are Women Only **

Add on a robe or clay mask to enhance your experience.

Please call us at 347-294-0100 to book with a gift certificate.
Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Sundays 3-5pm, **Women only**
Mondays + Fridays 6-8pm, All gender
2 hours – $40

Tickets are non refundable but if you need to change your reservation, call us 24 hours before your session to reschedule.

Additional information

Dates

Sunday, April 7, 3-5pm (WOMEN ONLY), Sunday, April 14, 3-5pm (WOMEN ONLY), Sunday, April 21, 3-5pm (WOMEN ONLY), Sunday, April 28, 3-5pm (WOMEN ONLY), Sunday, May 5, 3-5pm (WOMEN ONLY), Sunday, May 12, 3-5pm (WOMEN ONLY), Monday, April 1, 6-8pm, Monday, April 8, 6-8pm, Monday, April 15, 6-8pm, Monday, April 22, 6-8pm, Monday, April 29, 6-8pm, Monday, May 6, 6-8pm, Monday, May 13, 6-8pm, Friday, April 5, 6-8pm, Friday, April 12, 6-8pm, Friday, April 19, 6-8pm, Friday, April 26, 6-8pm, Friday, May 3, 6-8pm, Friday, May 10, 6-8pm