Open (Monday, Friday, Sunday)

$40.00

Join us for an Open Session!

Includes use of all inside and outside hydrotherapy: steam room, rain showers, soaking tub and dry sauna. Includes a towel, flip flops as well as use of the indoor and outdoor relaxation areas. Bathing suits required.

Please note cityWell will be on vacation Friday, August 24th until Thursday, August 30th. We will be back to normal hours on Friday, August 31st.

Please call us at 347-294-0100 to book with a gift certificate.
Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Sundays 3-5pm, Women only
Mondays/Wednesday(none July and August) Fridays 6-8pm, All gender
2 hours – $40

Additional information

Dates

Sunday, July 22, 3-5pm, Sunday, July 29, 3-5pm, Sunday, August 5, 3-5pm, Sunday, August 12, 3-5pm, Sunday, August 19, 3-5pm, Sunday, August 26, 3-5pm, Monday, July 23, 6-8pm, Monday, July 30, 6-8pm, Monday, August 6, 6-8pm, Monday, August 13, 6-8pm, Monday, August 20, 6-8pm, Monday, August 27, 6-8pm, Friday, July 27, 6-8pm, Friday, August 3, 6-8pm, Friday, August 10, 6-8pm, Friday, August 17, 6-8pm, Friday, August 24, 6-8pm